Indian Air Force XY Group - Full Online Course



The Indian Air Force was officially established on 8 October 1932. Its first ac flight came into being on 01 Apr 1933. It possessed a strength of six RAF-trained officers and 19 Havai Sepoys (literally, air soldiers). The aircraft inventory comprised of four Westland Wapiti IIA army co-operation biplanes at Drigh Road as the “A” Flight nucleus of the planned No.1 (Army Co- operation) Squadron.



Indian Air Force XY Group Exam Details

Indian Air Force XY Group Video Lectures

Indian Air Force XY Group Course Packages

Top-Up Recharge Course (30 Days)

Tejas Course (60 Days)

Sudarshan Course (4 Months)

Paramveer Course (6 Months)

Sankalp Course (1 Year)

Brahmastra Course (2 Years)

air force x and y group, air force x&y group, Delhi Police

Other Indian Air Force Courses

Shaurya Bharat App

Our Shining Stars Serving The Nation